This is Modemsite.com
Modemsite.com - Helping you get the best performance from your modem
 Troubleshooting News Technical Search
 Home Forum 56 Premium Site Map
HomeWhy 56k=v.Unreliable • Contributors to ISP Gripe List  

 

List of contributors to ISP "Top 10 Gripe List"

Allen Marsalis
President, ShreveNet, Inc.
<am@shreve.net>
Brian Feeny
Network Administrator, ShreveNet, Inc.
<signal@shreve.net>
Pete Ashdown
President, XMission LLC
<pashdown@xmission.com>
Andrew Aken
President, GlobalEyes Communications, Inc.
<ajaken@GlobalEyes.net>
Tim Gregory
Network Administrator, Northwest Link
<tgregory@nwlink.com>
Pris Sears
Network Engineering, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
<sears@vt.edu>
Jeff Binkley
ASA Network Computing
<jeff.binkley@asacomp.com>
Charles Sprickman
Network Administrator, Internet Channel
<spork@inch.com>
Michael K. Smith
Senior Network Administrator, Northwest Link
<mksmith@nwlink.com>
Jesse Sipprell
Senior Systems Engineer, Evolution Communications, Inc.
<sysadmin@evcom.net>
Mike Davis
Owner, Davis Computer Systems, DCS Online
<mike.davis@dcsol.com>
Marshall Morgan
President, Internet Doorway, Inc. (aka NETDOOR)
<marshall@netdoor.com>
Ian Roy
amnix.com
<iroy@amnix.com>
Mark R. Lindsey
Internet Engineer, DSS Online LLC
<mark@datasys.net>
Jose de Leon
Owner, InVision Telecommunications
<jadiel@thevision.net>
Gary Bruce
CyberPort Montana, LLC
<netboss@cyberport.net>
Greg Coffey
CoffeyNet
<greg@coffey.com>
Grant Hopwood
Senior Technician/Network Admin, TRIPnet.
<ghopwood@trip.net>
Jas Eckard
Interpath Communications Data Network Technician
<Jas.Eckard@interpath.net>
Dave Sherry
Site Network Administrator/Engineer, AccessPort’s West Coast Lynx
<Malevil@wclynx.com>
Edward Kern
Network Administrator, Talon Network Services, Inc.
<ek@talon.net>
Matthew de Jongh
President, The Spa! Online Services
<matthew@the-spa.com>
Richard Bosire
Network Engineer, AfricaOnline (k) ltd.
<bosire@ns1.africaonline.co.ke>
Sean P. Barrett
Vice President, CyberZone Internet Services
<sbarrett@cyberzone.net>
John Campbell
President, Roanoke Virginia Net
<sparky@roava.net>
Brett Hawn
Administrator, Texas Networking
<blh@texas.net>
Lester Vecsey
Internet Nexus
<lester@internexus.net>
Jeff McAdams
Head Network Administrator, IgLou Internet Services
<jeffm@iglou.com>
Dean Brooks
Senior System Administrator, IgLou Internet Services
<dean@iglou.com>
Bryn Wm. Moslow
Senior Systems Administrator, Northwest Link
<bryn@nwlink.com>
Kirk Mitchell
General Manager/System Administrator, Keystone Connect
<mitch@keyconn.net>
Brian Elfert
Citilink Internet
<belfert@citilink.com>
J. S. Nakamura
Network Engineer, Kiva Networking
<jnakamur@kiva.net>
Craig Thompson
System Administrator, WingNet Internet Services
<craig@wingnet.net>
Richard Roy
Technical Analyst, NBTel Internet
<rjroy@nbnet.nb.ca>
William M. Sheeler, Sr
CEO, Talon Network Services, Inc.
<wsheeler@talon.net>
Wayne Collins
Technical Director, Education Network of Ontario
<wayncoll@enoreo.on.ca>
Bob Purdon
Technical Manager, Southern Internet Services
<bobp@southcom.com.au>
Dwight G. Jones
CEO, Imagen Communications Inc.
<djones@imagen.net>
Tom Bilan
President, TDI Internet Inc.
<tom@tdi.net>
Ken Hunter
President, Aspiring Technologies
<ken@aspire.net>
Jay Campbell
President, Got.net
<jay@got.net>
Jaye Mathisen
CDS Networks LLC
<mrcpu@cdsnet.net> 

 


.

Home  |  Links  |  Send Feedback  |  Privacy Policy  | Report Broken Link
Legal Page  |  Author's Web Sites   |  Log In   
 

Modemsite.com ©1998-2016 v.Richard Gamberg. All rights reserved.